pic

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

review

Are you a patient of Mesbah OB-GYN? Leave us a review!

     

16 Reviews | Average Rating: 4.9

     

Feb 9, 2022

Dr. Mesbah is a kind, and very humble doctor. He looks out for the best care for you and has a game plan if needed. He took great care of my mom when she needed it and I said that he would be the perfect GYN doctor for me due to that fact. Very considerate, very patient and very comfortable

     

Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Silva was super sweet. I felt completely comfortable talking to her about my concerns. I would definitely recommend her.

     

Dec 28, 2021

This is a wonderful practice! I’ve had a great experience since March 2021 when I found out I was expecting my first child. All of the staff that I’ve interacted with are caring and provide exceptional care. I looked forward to seeing Karen at all of my checkups. I also had a positive experience with Dr. Mesbah and Dr. Silva. Dr. Silva is an amazing addition to the practice. She was with me throughout labor and delivery. Her presence and expertise alleviated the stress I felt during a more challenging labor. I’m glad I found this practice after visiting different practices on the island. I look forward to continuing my care with this great practice!

     

Jun 11, 2021

It’s my second time I visited the office and had both times a great experience. Everybody is very friendly and caring. They listen to you and answer all your questions patiently.

     

Jun 1, 2021

The NP Pat is so sweet, caring, and answered all my questions. Brittany the sonogram tech was professional, gentle & made me feel so comfortable!! I highly recommend this office.

     

May 5, 2021

Dr Mesbah and his staff are amazing! I’ve known them for about 20 years. They are kind, caring, warm compassionate, and very professional. I highly recommend them!

     

Apr 5, 2021

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Mesbah for over 15 years and I've happily recommended him to several friends. Thank you Dr. Mesbah and his team for being consistently professional, patient and friendly. - 07A loyal patient

     

Dec 17, 2020

So happy to have found a Gyn i like!! His staff was very accommodating and he was very thorough!! Highly recommend!!!

     

Sep 17, 2020

Always professional, polite, friendly and wonderful. Dr. Mesbah is the best.

     

Jun 17, 2020

I’ve been going here for years, and could not be happier.

     

Nov 20, 2019

If you are looking for the best OB/GYN, then look no further. I have been with this practice for almost 2 decades. Dr. Mesbah always goes above and be on. His office staff always will do their best to make an appointment that works with you. Living out of state now and I still use Dr Mesbah. When I come in for an appointment, they are warm and friendly and always seem to remember everything from my last appointment. When you go in, tell them Michelle K recommended you.

     

Nov 20, 2019

Pleasant staff , easy to make appt would definitely recommend

     

Nov 20, 2019

Great doctors great staff

    

Nov 9, 2019

Pleasant office staff caring doctor made my delivery comfortable

     

Mar 25, 2019

Wonderful, caring Doctor. I would and have recommended him to friends and coworkers.

     

Mar 25, 2019

Dr. Mesbah made my delivery as easy as it could possibly be. Thank you!

Mesbah OB/GYN
✆ Phone (appointments):
✆ Phone (general inquiries):
Address: , , ,
4.9